Log In
December Flower - When All Life Ends...

When All Life Ends...

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresMelodic Black Metal, Death Metal
LabelsImperium Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 17 GloomingOldGuy (2012-12-03)
Videos by  youtube
When All Life Ends... Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Apprentice3:29-0
3.Your Darkest Path3:17-0
4.As Darkness Reigns4:45-0
6.Dying Sun2:34-0
7.Life Ends4:57-0
8.Despise Your Life4:32-0
9.Lost in Twilight4:52-0
10.And Blood Has to Be Shed3:49-0
11.The Fountain2:12-0

Line-up (members)

  • Manuel Siewert : Vocals
  • Michael Tybussek : Guitars
  • Torsten Horstmann : Guitars
  • Ben Bays : Bass
  • Daniel Dickmann : Drums
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Simon Werner in 2011.
All music by December Flower.
All lyrics by Manuel and Michael, except "The Apprentice" based on a translation of "Der Zauberlehrling" by J.W.v.Goethe.

Synths on "Dying Sun" by Marcel Schiborr.
Artwork and Layout by ArtWars | Mediadesign.

Vinyl release via Imperium Productions:
- 180g black vinyl
- 100 copies in black & clear marbled ... See More

December Flower Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  When All Life Ends...Album-00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,370
Reviews : 7,901
Albums : 122,514
Lyrics : 152,094