Log In
no image

Demo 2010

GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal, Speed Metal
LabelsTime Before Time
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 1 JCMORBID
Last modified by level 1 JCMORBID
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Demo 2010 Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Black Prologue (Intro)-0
2.Satanic Force-0
3.Massive Slaughter-0
4.Spectres from Beyond-0
5.Metal Vengeance-0
6.Prophecies of Destruction-0

Line-up (members)

  • Morbid Devastator: bass/vocals.
  • Unholy Perversor: guitar.
  • Bestial Lust: drums.
This demo was originally released in independent version with white cover. Released in pro cover and simple tape.
Polish version was released by Time Before Time Rec. (Pol). It has black cover and different pics. Released in pro cover and simple tape.
Malaysian version is released by Old Goat Corpse prod. in cooperation with Nusantarajim prod. This Asian version is released in pro tape, pro cove ... See More
Info / Statistics
Artists : 35,469
Reviews : 8,496
Albums : 127,319
Lyrics : 163,741