Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Darkside - Inferno cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsNoisehead Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Inferno Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Slaves of God-0
2.Black Halls of Infancy-0
3.Baptized in Fire-0
5.Ghosts in the Convent-0
8.Hosts of Depravity-0
9.Sacrificial Blessings-0
10.The Blood of Golgatha-0
12.Crowned in Torture-0
13.Ardent Justice-0
14.Aix 666-0
15.Demonic Fornication-0
16.Malleus Maleficarum-0
17.The Burning II-0
18.Where no Life Dwells-0
19.Intermezzo 5-0
20.Calm before the Storm (bonus track)-0
"The album is monothematic and features an adaption of the true story of Madeleine de la Palude, a woman living in the 17th century France in times of the inquisition. Being abused by her father’s friend, a priest, she tries to escape by becoming a nun, but this gets her even more into the fangs of the priest."

Darkside Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,892
Reviews : 7,504
Albums : 115,318
Lyrics : 143,835