Log In
Album reviews/comments
Wish list

The Concealers

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath metal
LabelsCentury Media Records, Roadrunner Records
Ranked#43 for 2009 , #1,144 all-time
Reviews :  0
Comments :  5
Total votes :  5
Rating :  92.8 / 100
Have :  3       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky] (2009-02-25)
Last modified by level Zyklus (2011-01-12)
Videos by  youtube
The Concealers Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sharpen the Blades3:23-0
2.Self-Corruption Manifesto3:57-0
3.The Worthless4:21-0
4.The Unbinding Truth4:24-0
6.Waiting on the Vine4:47-0
7.Translucent Potency4:55-0
8.Day of Endless Light4:13-0
10....Of Poisoned Sorrows5:02-0
11.Incestuous Amplification2:15-0
The CD was produced and mixed by Jason Suecof and Mark Lewis (Trivium, All That Remains, Devildriver).

The Concealers Comments

level   (90/100)
멜로디가 참 쏙쏙박히는게 초보자들도 쉽게 접할 수 있는 데스앨범.
level   (95/100)
level   (95/100)
아 형들 진짜 내가 격하게 싸릉해!!!!!!!!!!!
level   (94/100)
말도 안나온다.... 송라이팅이 정말 뛰어난 앨범이다
level   (90/100)
어떻게 이 밴드에 평이 하나도 없을수가 있는지!!! 멜피아 입고 아니었음 이 좋은 밴드를 지나칠뻔

Dååth Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 92.8 50
preview Studio 87.7 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,132
Reviews : 7,244
Albums : 112,965
Lyrics : 141,337