Log In


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresProgressive Metal
LabelsIndie Recordings
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky] (2008-10-15)
Last modified by level 17 Besi Karat (2013-09-20)
Videos by  youtube
Enterprise Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Diamond Skies4:54-0
3.Nine Waves6:34-0
4.Project Hibernation5:52-0
7.Moving Panorama6:14-0
8.The Encounter7:07-0
9.End(durance) - Part II2:32-0

Line-up (members)

  • Vintersorg : Bass, Vocals, Keyboards, Programming
  • Øystein Garnes Brun : Guitars, Keyboards, Programming
  • Guest/session musicians:
  • Chris Rörland : Guitars on "Nine Waves", "Moving Panorama", "The Encounter"
The album was recorded sporadically beyond borders during the waste period of 2006-2008.

Vocals and bass recorded at Waves Studio, May 2008.
Guitars recorded at Silver Soundscapes, April and May 2008.
All other instruments and programming done at Waves Studios and Silver Soundscapes, 2006-2008.

Additional Lead Guitar on "Nine Waves", "The Encounter" and "Moving Panorama" played by Christoffer Rörland and recorded at Seven Stars by Mattias Marklund.

Engineered by Mr. V and Øystein G. Brun.
Mixed at Ballerina Studio by Nils Johansson and Cronian, May 2008.
Mastered by Nils Johansson and Mr. V at Ballerina Studio, June 2008.

All music by Øystein G. Brun, except for "Cirque" by Mr. V.
Lyrics on "Arcades", "Project Hibernation" and "Moving Panorama" written by Mr. V.
Lyrics on "Diamond Skies", "Nine Waves", "Deportation" and "The Encounter" written by Øystein G. Brun.

Arranged by Mr. V and Øystein G. Brun.
Produced by Cronian.

Artwork by Marcelo HVC (poisoned2reality)
Band photos by Mattias Marklund
Logo design by Robert L. Smith.

Cronian Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Studio - 00
Studio - 00
Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,100
Reviews : 7,777
Albums : 121,314
Lyrics : 148,865