Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Chronology - The Eye of Time cover art

The Eye of Time

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresPower Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level SalmonKid (2012-02-28)
Last modified by level Besi Karat (2013-06-02)
Videos by  youtube
The Eye of Time Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.In Days of Old2:00-0
2.The Eye of Time4:14-0
4.Forbidden Path6:28-0
5.The Coldest Day1:07-0
6.17. February 1773.4:54-0
7.The Scriptorium4:44-0
8.Hidden Memories0:57-0
9.Legacy of the Ancent Gods5:51-0
10.The Way Leads to Nowhere4:56-0
11.Evil Eye5:14-0
13.Father Godthart5:07-0
14.Neverending Dreams1:21-0
15.Close to Me5:25-0
16.Frozen Time5:17-0
17.Guardians of the Eternity12:21-0

Line-up (members)

  • Zoltán Kiss : Vocals
  • Ádám Makra : Guitars
  • Zoltán "Töfi" Cserfalvy : Guitars
  • Béla Boros : Bass
  • Krisztián Balogh : Drums
All guitars played by Zoltán "Töfi" Cserfalvi, except the second solo of Frozen Time.
Story: Zoltán "Töf" Cserfalvi
All lyrics: Zoltán Kiss
Photo: Sándor Szabó
Artwork: Péter Sallai, Péter Polgár, Béla Boros

Recorded at Denevér Soundstudio, Szolnok, Hungary in 2009-2010. Produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Zoltán "Töfi" Cserfalvi and Béla Boros.

Chronology Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,370
Albums : 110,880
Reviews : 7,096
Lyrics : 135,115
Top Rating
 Bloodshot Dawn
Bloodshot Dawn
 rating : 89.4  votes : 11
Victim of the System
 rating : 83.8  votes : 10
 Cradle of Filth
From the Cradle to Enslave
 rating : 81  votes : 15