Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Cadaverous Condition - The Lesser Travelled Seas cover art

The Lesser Travelled Seas

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath Metal, Folk Metal
LabelsPerverted Taste
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
The Lesser Travelled Seas Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Moon And The Scars4:10-0
4.The Lonely Have No Right To Share The Summer Sun3:16-0
5.The Lesser Travelled Seas3:49-0
6.Tesco Girl3:57-0
7.I Came To Leave4:08-0
8.Lead Me4:45-0
9.First Song3:36-0
11.Heaven Street (Death In June Cover)4:02-0
12.The Nothing Out Of Me4:29-0
13.A Dream Within A Dream4:12-0
14.Add Endum0:12-0

Line-up (members)

  • Wolfgang Weiss : Vocals
  • René Kramer : Guitars
  • Paul Droneberger : Drums
  • Jürgen Weinhofer : Bass
  • Manfred Bayer : Guitars
Richard Leviathan: spoken vocals
Matt Howden: violin

all songs by CC, except “Time” by CC / R. N. Taylor
and “Heaven Street” by Death In June

recorded and mixed at Noirmont Point by Andreas Dockl and at
Future Studios by Michael Strasser and Axel Rab

mastered by Strasser and Rab at Future Studios

artwork by Gregor Traversa

Cadaverous Condition Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Live - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,891
Reviews : 7,504
Albums : 115,313
Lyrics : 143,835