Log In

Morbid Screams From the Frozen Forests

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresDepressive Black Metal
LabelsNitroAtmosfericum Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 함초롬 (2012-04-17)
Videos by  youtube
Morbid Screams From the Frozen Forests Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Hymn to Hate and Blasphemy7:09-0
2.666 Nails (For You)5:18-0
3.Gloomy Storms of Desolation4:56-0
4.Black Metal Immortal, Black Metal Eternal5:29-0
5.Eternal Winter8:32-0
6.I Am Going Off5:23-0
7.Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone Cover)5:59-0
8.Forest in the Rainy Day14:02-0
9.Soul Coma9:06-0
10.Nightmares Crawling From the Silence of Thoughts7:07-0
11.Cemetery of Dreams22:03-0
CD-R in DVD box, limited to 80 copies. (NR0021)
Also released as free download.

Burial Mist Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  Morbid Screams From the Frozen Forests Album - 00
EP - 00
EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,232
Reviews : 7,818
Albums : 121,831
Lyrics : 149,298