Log In
Brain Dead - In the Deep of Vortex

In the Deep of Vortex

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresThrash Metal
LabelsPunishment 18 Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Submitted by level 17 Besi Karat (2012-05-25)
Videos by  youtube
In the Deep of Vortex Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Enter In The Vortex1:34-0
2.Seasons Of Your Destiny5:26-0
3.Till The End Of Time4:55-0
4.All Is...Strange!2:49-0
5.Dreaming Your Fear3:53-0
6.Return Of The Flesh4:53-0
7.Struck In The Honour (September 11 2001)4:29-0
8.Death Illusion4:32-0
9.The Double Face4:40-0
10.Man In The Silence4:58-0
11.Deep Vortex6:19-0

Line-up (members)

  • Felix Liuni : Vocals
  • Daniele Vitello : Guitars
  • Haron Zorzi : Bass
  • Daniel Giovanetto : Drums
Recorded and mixed at 'One Voice Studios', Chivasso (TO) by Daniele Giordana.

Cover by Marco Hasmann.

Features the first two EPs Rage Of Thrash and Double Face and new previously unreleased tracks.

Brain Dead Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
▶  In the Deep of Vortex Album - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,198
Reviews : 7,807
Albums : 121,647
Lyrics : 149,235