Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
Astathica - Deus Mortuus cover art

Deus Mortuus

GenresBlack Metal
LabelsPinguinProductions Inc
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 12 Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Deus Mortuus Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Crucified (intro)1:24-0
2.Fury of bestial insanity10:28-0
3.Fallen disciples of legacy2:47-0
4.Beauty of darkness5:08-0
5.Nocturne abducte2:56-0
6.Fall of the nazarene5:41-0
7.Prophecy in blood3:26-0
Produced and mixed by Astathica. All guitars by Chiram, all drums/percussion & programmings, keyboards & effects, vocals and bass by Astathica.

Songs 2 and 6 were later re-recorded and to be found on the 'Birth of the Infernal Darkness' cd. Track 4 was later re-recorded and to be found on the 'Cronos: Split with Ziggy Sin' album.

Astathica Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 32,897
Reviews : 7,507
Albums : 115,361
Lyrics : 143,835