Log In
Antichrisis - Not Fade Away

Not Fade Away

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresMedieval Gothic Rock
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Submitted by level 6 Feel So Bad (2012-09-20)
Videos by  youtube
Not Fade Away Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Here Comes The Night4:11-0
2.Night Train4:36-0
3.Oceans Too Wide4:03-0
4.The Fire Went Out4:47-0
5.Who You Are5:51-0
6.Have You Been Loved?4:30-0
7.The Point Of No Return8:31-0
9.Creatures Of A Jade Lagoon4:46-0
10.Endless Flow5:09-0
12.Walking With Angels4:41-0
13.Crossing The Line4:30-0
14.Restless Years4:33-0
15.Lament For Kira2:36-0
All Songs written, arranged & produced by Sid

Antichrisis are:
Ayuma: Vocals
Sid: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards & Drums

with additional help by:
Alexander "Näx" May: Uilleann Pipes on "Ocean's Too Wide" & "The Point of No Return",
Frank. J. Hennig: Baritone Vocals on "Ocean's Too Wide" & "The Point of No Return",
Tilo Rockstroh: brass, saxophone, piano & organ on "Night Train"

Antichrisis Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Album - 00
Album - 00
Album - 00
▶  Not Fade Away Album - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,198
Reviews : 7,807
Albums : 121,647
Lyrics : 149,235