Log In
Amaseffer - Slaves for Life

Slaves for Life

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresProgressive Metal
LabelsInsideOut Music
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  3       Want : 1
Submitted by level 15 김한별 (2008-06-10)
Videos by  youtube
Slaves for Life Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Slaves For Life8:28-0
3.Birth Of Deliverance11:11-0
6.Burning Bush6:31-0
7.The Wooden Staff9:13-0
8.Return To Egypt3:26-0
9.Ten Plagues11:29-0
10.Land Of The Dead6:54-0
The album is the first in a trilogy about the history of the people of Israel as
portrayed in the old testament.

The album was recorded and mixed by Markus Teske (Vanden Plas, Abydos, Saga
live) and the artwork was done by Mattias Norén (Evergrey, Kamelot, Epica).

All lead vocals by Mats Levén (Therion)
Special guest: Angela Gossow (Arch Enemy)

The album will be released on:
June 6th in Germany, Austria, Switzerland
June 9th in Europe
June 24th in North America

Amaseffer Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 34,099
Reviews : 7,775
Albums : 121,303
Lyrics : 148,865