Log In

The Anomalies of Artificial Origin

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsBrutal Bands
Ranked#88 for 2012 , #2,376 all-time
Reviews :  1
Comments :  8
Total votes :  9
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0
Want : 0
Submitted by level Whatever
Last modified by level 21 록스타
Videos by  youtube
Album Photos  (1)
Abominable Putridity - The Anomalies of Artificial Origin photo by 록스타
The Anomalies of Artificial Origin Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Remnants of the Tortured4:021001
2.A Massacre in the North3:29901
3.Letting Them Fall...3:351001
4.A Burial for the Abandoned3:21951
5.Lack of Oxygen2:361001
6.Wormhole Inversion3:00951
7.The Anomalies of Artificial Origin2:39851
8.The Last Communion3:12801

Line-up (members)

Recorded and produced at Cube-Zero Studio Summer 2010.
Mixed and mastered at Anthropocide Studio Summer 2011.
All music by Abominable Putridity

The intro of Remnants of the Tortured is taken from the videogame Dead Space

Remastered on October 30, 2015 by Unique Leader Records with a different artwork.
Remixed and remastered at Anthropocide Studios.

Abominable Putridity Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Studio 73.5 41
Studio 85 91
Contributors to this album
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,715
Reviews : 7,667
Albums : 119,682
Lyrics : 147,017