Log In


TypeStudio Full-length
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsSeason of Mist
Ranked#47 for 2016 , #1,821 all-time
Reviews :  1
Comments :  15
Total votes :  16
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  3       Want : 1
Submitted by level 9 키위쥬스
Last modified by level 9 키위쥬스
Videos by  youtube
Album Photos  (2)
Abbath - Abbath photo by 백종천Abbath - Abbath photo by 신길동옹
Abbath Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.To War!5:35801
3.Ashes of the Damned3:51952
4.Ocean of Wounds4:44801
5.Count the Dead4:57902
6.Fenrir Hunts4:3887.52
7.Root of the Mountain5:39851
9.Riding on the Wind (Judas Priest cover)3:04-0
10.Nebular Ravens Winter (Immortal cover)4:17-0

Line-up (members)

Guest / additional musicians

  • Geir Bratland : Keyboards, Samples
  • Herbrand Larsen : Keyboards, Samples
  • Ole André Farstad : Guitars

Production staff / artist

  • Dag Erik Nygaard : Engineer (guitars, bass)
  • Daniel Bergstrand : Engineer (drums), Mixing
  • Giorgos Nerantzis : Engineer, Mixing, Mastering
  • Wilfred Wessel Berthelsen : Cover Art, Photography
Guitar and bass recorded at Bergen Lydstudio, Norway.
Drums recorded at Dugout Studios, Uppsala, Sweden.
Mixed and engineered in September 2015 at Dugout Studios, Uppsala, Sweden.
Mastered at Dugout Studios, Uppsala, Sweden.

On the package: Immortal ex-front man Abbath returns!

Tracks 9 and 10 are bonus tracks not listed on the back cover, and no credits for tracks are mentioned on release.

Deluxe reverse board Digipak with booksleeve and 16-page offset booklet.

Official music video:
- 'Winterbane'

Abbath Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Studio 85 161
Contributors to this album
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,717
Reviews : 7,667
Albums : 119,687
Lyrics : 147,027