Log In
Album reviews/comments
Album Photos
9th Plague - Apocatastasis Reversed cover art

Apocatastasis Reversed

TypeStudio Full-length
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsButchered Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 15 Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Apocatastasis Reversed Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The God of Ekron Resurrected3:14-0
2.Renewed Vow of Blasphemy3:38-0
3.Infernal Apocatastasis2:54-0
4.Betwixt and Between2:40-0
5.Trading Gods for Flesh4:10-0
6.De Vermis Mysteriis2:44-0
7.The Shrine of Satan3:04-0
8.Beyond the Flesh2:39-0
9.The Crypts of Paradise2:34-0
10.The Manifestation of Hell2:38-0
11.Old Soul, New Flesh2:44-0
12.Visions of an Unknown God2:25-0

Line-up (members)

  • Tony Richter : Vocals
  • Kristofer Örstadius : Guitars
  • Rafael Andersson : Drums
  • Johan Lindberg : Bass
Officially distributed by Sevared Records in the USA.

Produced by 9th Plague.
Mixed and mastered by Kristifer Orstadius.
Drums, guitars and bass recorded and engineered by Kristifer Orstadius at Studio Mausoleum (March-July 2007)
Vocals recorded and engineered by Martin Persson at Studio 2000 (June-July 2007)

9th Plague Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 33,452
Reviews : 7,611
Albums : 118,347
Lyrics : 145,302