Log In
ดอนผีบิน - Return to the Nature

Return to the Nature

TypeAlbum (Studio full-length)
GenresThrash Metal, Progressive Metal
LabelsDPB Production
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0
Want : 0
Submitted by level 11 악의꽃
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Return to the Nature Information

Track listing (Songs)

Disc 1
1.All Is One-0
2.A Streak of Light in the Eastern Sky Forwent the Morn-0
3.New Dawn, New Day, New Life-0
4.Home Town Breathing-0
5.Nan, My Home Land-0
6.January, My Sky Never Change-0
7.Walking on the Path-0
8.Horizon at Donpheebin Field-0
Disc 2
1.Street of Life-0
2.Walk with Me in New Planet-0
3.When the Sun Is Going Down-0
4.Too Late Now-0
5....Is Life-0
6.Return to the Nature 1-0
7.Return to the Nature 2 (Season Award)-0
8.Twilight Zone-0
9.Nothing Lasts Forever-0
10.Judgement Day-0
11.Return to the Nature 3 (Season Award)-0
12.End of Existence instrumental-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sombut Kaewthit : Guitars (lead & rhythm)
Double CD. All songs are instrumental.
Two cover version for Thailand and rest of the world

ดอนผีบิน Discography

Info / Statistics
Artists : 38,190
Reviews : 8,958
Albums : 137,105
Lyrics : 181,779