Log In
Synthphonia Suprema logo
Synthphonia Suprema
Albums : 2     Total votes : 1     Reviews : 1
Submitted by level 함초롬

Synthphonia Suprema

Formed1999, Modena, Emilia-Romagna
GenresPower Metal, Symphonic Metal
LabelsRising Symphony

Line-up (members)

  • Fryderyk T : Guitars (lead and rhythm), Synth (ex-Nothing Else)
  • Dany All : Keyboards, Programming (Tragedian, ex-Nothing Else)
  • Matkracker : Vocals (ex-Nothing Else)

Former members

  • Ismat : Drums (ex-Nothing Else)
  • Pier Gonella : Guitars (Guest) (Athlantis, Mastercastle, Necrodeath, Perseo Miranda, Wild Steel, ex-Odyssea, ex-Labyrinth)
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter

Synthphonia Suprema Discography

AlbumLyrics TypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Synthphonia Suprema - Synthphony 001Album-00
Synthphonia Suprema - The Future Ice-AgeAlbum5011
Additional notes
Formerly known as Nothing Else. The band released two demos under that name: Maiden of Tears (2000), Synth Metal (2002)
Info / Statistics
Artists : 35,569
Reviews : 8,528
Albums : 127,729
Lyrics : 164,628