Log In
Register Album reviews/comments
Collection Wish list
Fifth Season logo
Fifth Season photo
Releases : 1     Total votes : 0     Reviews : 0
Submitted by level Rousseau (2016-01-11)

Fifth Season

a.k.a.Inner Sanctum
CountryUnited Kingdom
Formed1995, Suffolk
GenresProgressive Metal
LabelsRebel Tune Records

Line-up (members)

  • Kevin Jackson : Bass
  • Jed Dawkins : Drums
  • David Ray : Guitars
  • Jim Moore : Keyboards
  • John Knight : Vocals (1995-2001)

Former members

  • Steven Bingley : Keyboards (on Unreleased CD)
Videos by  youtube

Fifth Season Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Fifth Season - Journey Through an Open Mind preview CollectionWish List Studio - 00
Additional notes
Fifth Season was a progressive metal band from England that formed in 1995 after the transformation from the highly acclaimed quartet Inner Sanctum that released several demos and one EP.
Fifth Season released one demo, one EP and one album on their own before finally breaking up in 2000. All members except for the drummer continued working on a new band called D-Void.

Fifth Season performed two tracks on "Voices - A Tribute to Dream Theater" 1999 CD by Adrenaline Records from Italy: "Peruvian Skies" and their own track "Destroy My Beauty" (from the unreleased 2nd album 'Vertigo').
Info / Statistics
Artists : 31,105
Albums : 110,331
Reviews : 7,061
Lyrics : 132,526
Top Rating
The Sound of Perseverance
 rating : 88.7  votes : 55
 Amon Amarth
Surtur Rising
 rating : 83.5  votes : 25