Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Zloslut - Iz dubokog ponora tuge cover art

Iz dubokog ponora tuge

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsSilent Scream Records
Running time26:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Entering the Gates of Sorrow, Pain and Grief2:19-0
2.La Misterieuse Promenade Macabre du Défunt2:28-0
3.Triumph of Evil2:20-0
4.Abyss of Eternal Deception7:40-0
5.Prowler (Iron Maiden cover)4:26-0
6.Nekropolis (Unreleased Track)5:00-0
7.Zloslutan (Unreleased Track)2:45-0
-Compilation consisting of primarily recycled material except for tracks 6 and 7, which were previously unreleased.
-The artwork was originally intended to be used on Pustoš i prevare izgubljenih duša.
-The title translates to: From the Deep Abyss of Sadness.

02. The Mysterious Macabre Walk of the Deceased
06. Necropolis
07. Ominous


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,534
Albums : 102,604
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,374
Top Rating
Dark Metal
 rating : 84.4  votes : 11
 Iced Earth
The Glorious Burden
 rating : 86.8  votes : 25
 Virgin Steele
The House of Atreus: Act I
 rating : 92.1  votes : 11