Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Zloslut - Abyss of Eternal Deception cover art

Abyss of Eternal Deception

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time14:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Abyss of Eternal Deception Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Entering the Gates of Sorrow, Pain and Grief2:19-0
2.La Misterieuse Promenade Macabre du Défunt2:28-0
3.Triumph of Evil2:20-0
4.Abyss of Eternal Deception7:40-0

Line-up (members)

  • Hunter : All Instruments, Vocals, Songwriting, Lyrics
Cassette tape, limited to 66 hand-numbered copies.

Track 2 means "The Mysterious Macabre Walk of the Deceased".

Zloslut Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,373
Albums : 105,114
Reviews : 6,625
Lyrics : 103,032
Top Rating