Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Zero Degrees Freedom - The Calm Before the Silence cover art

The Calm Before the Silence

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
The Calm Before the Silence Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.As The Silent Womb Crumbles-0
2.Her Clock Stopped at Midnight-0
3.A Riddle of Scars-0
4.The Vision Lost-0
6.Beneath The Flatline-0
8.The Last Leaves of Autumn-0
Recorded at Red Planet Studios, The Troll Room, and The Danger Zone, Mixed and mastered by Joe Haley (Psycroptic) and featuring artwork by US artist Jon Jolley

Zero Degrees Freedom Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,367
Albums : 107,839
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,318
Top Rating
Individual Thought Patterns
 rating : 93.5  votes : 24
 Deathspell Omega
 rating : 88.1  votes : 31
 At Vance
The Evil in You
 rating : 86.3  votes : 20