Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Young and in the Way - V. Eternal Depression cover art

V. Eternal Depression

Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Crust
LabelsAntithetic Records
Running time23:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
V. Eternal Depression Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Descending the White Mountain3:36-0
2.Times Are Cold1:24-0
3.The Great Blue Norther3:22-0
4.Oceans of Eternal Depression3:18-0
5.The Gathering11:34-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chris Nolen : Bass
  • Randy Baucom : Drums
  • Rick Contes : Guitars
  • Kable Lyall : Vocals
Pressing info:
250 copies on 200g black vinyl w/ heavy white splatter.
250 copies on 200g clear vinyl w/ white haze.
Heavy 350gsm board jackets with embossed Young and in the Way logo on the cover.
Two-sided insert with additional artwork and lyrics.
Black poly lined inner sleeve.
Pre-orders came with a screen printed logo patch.

Young and in the Way Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 92.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,062
Albums : 106,859
Reviews : 6,747
Lyrics : 105,948
Top Rating
 Violet Cold
 rating : 90.5  votes : 12
 In Mourning
The Weight of Oceans
 rating : 90.6  votes : 32
Black Clouds Gathering
 rating : 83.8  votes : 10