Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Woods of Ypres - Independent Nature 2002-2007 cover art

Independent Nature 2002-2007

Release date
GenresMelodic Black Metal, Doom Metal
Running time1:20:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Shams of Optimism3:02-0
2.Crossing the 45th Parallel6:47-0
3.The Sea of Immeasurable Loss7:07-0
4.A Meeting Place and Time8:46-0
5.The Will to Give7:36-0
6.The Sun Was in My Eyes: Part Doom7:14-0
7.The Allure of the Earth6:20-0
8.Dragged Across A Forest Floor9:20-0
9.Northern Cold5:33-0
10.Your Ontario Town is a Burial Ground5:35-0
11.Distractions of Living Alone6:17-0
12.Thrill of the Struggle6:33-0
This release was distributed to the Woods of Ypres 1st Supporter Circle members
in the first fan package to be released.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 77.3 31
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,309
Albums : 101,915
Reviews : 6,577
Lyrics : 94,557
Top Rating
The Razor's Edge
 rating : 88.1  votes : 9
 Adrenaline Mob
Men of Honor
 rating : 84  votes : 12
 Symphony X
Twilight in Olympus
 rating : 90.7  votes : 18