Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsBindrune Recordings
Running time01:09:34
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  87.5 / 100
Have :  4       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level FadhLinowski
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Leódum On Lande6:59-0
4.Those That Crush the Roots of Blood10:28-0
5.Black Moss12:42-0
6.Upon These Stones11:01-0
7.Pillar of the Sun5:26-0
8.That Which is Now Forgotten – 59711:32-0
Initially limited to 1000 copies on Bindrune Recordings though received a
worldwide re-release and fully re-mastered tracks via Candlelight Records in

"Loss" was recorded and produced in Romania by Negura Music and the artwork was
done by Kogaion Art.

Released on double gatefold in November 2010 by Thorn Laceration Records to 500
copies. First 200 come on transparent dark blue 180g vinyl and the other 300
vinyls come as black. Each copy comes with an A2 poster. Vinyl version includes
an exclusive bonus track:
9. Wyrd Bið Ful Aræd (06:43)

The vinyl release also received an additional remaster by Turan Audio Ltd.

Synths on "Fyrgenstréam" by Edmond Karba.


level   (90/100)
상당함. 추천작
level   (85/100)
장엄하고 완급 조절을 잘한 앳모스페릭 블랙


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 87.5 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,775
Albums : 103,237
Reviews : 6,604
Lyrics : 98,223
Top Rating
 Dimension Zero
Silent Night Fever
 rating : 86.6  votes : 14
Sign of Truth
 rating : 88  votes : 10