Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Witticism - Shadows of Thy Creation cover art

Shadows of Thy Creation

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
Running time50:07
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Shadows of Thy Creation Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Immunity To Life1:06-0
2.Thy Fall Into Oblivion3:22-0
3.Beneath Words And Desolation4:57-0
5.Forever Lost4:24-0
6.My Own Reprieve3:09-0
7.Gathering The Dead4:58-0
8.The Vortex Of Demise3:42-0
9.One Second Weights The Aeon5:48-0
10.When Dreariness Devours The Soul2:37-0
12.Shades Of Deviation4:45-0
13.On The Edge Of Despair1:32-0

Witticism Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,966
Albums : 106,537
Reviews : 6,650
Lyrics : 105,536
Top Rating
 King Diamond
 rating : 90  votes : 14
 rating : 87.1  votes : 16