Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Winter's Dawn - Wandering Through the Realm of Frosted Beauty cover art

Wandering Through the Realm of Frosted Beauty

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsNokternal Hemizphear
Running time28:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Oak Grinder
Videos by  youtube
Wandering Through the Realm of Frosted Beauty Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Dawn of Winter1:18-0
2.Frost Fall3:34-0
3.Embraced by Ice4:30-0
4.Glimpse of the Realm1:07-0
5.Landscape of Winter3:14-0
6.The Realm of Frosted Beauty5:01-0
7.The Fall: Serenity Lost2:22-0
8.The Battle: Black Illusions3:33-0
9.The Victory: Rapturous Surrender4:08-0

Line-up (members)

  • Amnon : Drums, Keyboards
  • Raptor : Vocals, Guitars
Originally released as a download CD on undark.net

The last three tracks are the three movements of a song named "A Journey Through the Darkness Towards the Light".

Wandering Through the Realm of Frosted Beauty Comments

level   (80/100)
같은 영국 출신에다가 똑같이 겨울을 주제로 한 Wintersoul과 비슷한 사운드를 예상했는데 완전히 다르다. Raw한 사운드는 맞지만 신스가 추가되어 심포닉한 분위기도 난다. 다음 앨범이 기대된다.

Winter's Dawn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,773
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
Spiritual Reinforcement
 rating : 82.7  votes : 22
 The Sorrow
Blessing From a Blackened Sky
 rating : 93.1  votes : 11
 Primal Fear
Jaws of Death
 rating : 85.5  votes : 15