Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Wide Eyes - The Unreleased EP cover art

The Unreleased EP

Release date
GenresMath Metal, Ambidjent
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.A New Beginning4:23-0
2.Doors Of Perception5:51-0
5.The Ocean Sky5:49-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chris Saniga : Guitar, Synths, Programming
  • Chris Vogagis : Drums, Guitar, Synths, Drum Programming
  • Danny Cullman : Guitars, Synths, Keys, Drum Programming, Producer
Mixed by Danny Cullman
Artwork by Daniel Wagner (DDub Designs)

Here it is! The Unreleased EP from Wide Eyes. These songs were scheduled to be released on an EP called Bioluminescence. It was going to be our first release to feature vocals, but after making the decision to stay instrumental, we decided to just start focusing on Album 2. We didn't want these songs to go to waste so we have been slowly releasing them over the past few months. Each mix on each song is different. I used this opportunity to play around with new techniques that I had learned after it was too late to apply them to Volume. This is why each track will sound a bit different from a production standpoint. So enjoy!


level   (80/100)
재능이 있는 밴드다..


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio 75 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,515
Albums : 102,568
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,275
Top Rating
The System Has Failed
 rating : 82.6  votes : 38
Seven Churches
 rating : 90.4  votes : 33
Under the Sign of the Black Mark
 rating : 88.1  votes : 27