Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Whispered - Wrath of Heaven cover art

Wrath of Heaven

Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
Running time18:50
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Tinfeer
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Of Honor4:50-0
2.Dead Cold Inside8:20-0
3.Wrath of Heaven5:40-0
Recorded at Riihimäki studios.
Mixed and Mastered by Matias Kupiainen.
All songs and lyrics by Jouni Valjakka.
Arranged and produced by Perttu Vänskä & Jouni Valjakka.
Cover art by Jouni Valjakka.

This demo is available for download from the band's official website and the
band's Mikseri-page.

On the band's old discography-page the tracklist for this demo was:
1. Wrath Of Heaven
2. Frozen Touch
'Frozen Touch' was the old working title for 'Dead Cold Inside'. Why 'Wrath of
Heaven' wasn't mentioned on the old website remains unknown.

All songs on this demo were re-recorded for the band's 2010 "Thousand Swords"
debut album.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 64 10
preview 3,489Studio 70 51
preview Studio 70 21
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,317
Albums : 101,934
Reviews : 6,577
Lyrics : 94,580
Top Rating
 Angel Dust
 rating : 90.7  votes : 12
In War and Pieces
 rating : 83.2  votes : 15
 Killing Touch
One of a Kind
 rating : 90.3  votes : 14