Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Thousand Swords

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal
LabelsRedhouse Finland Music Publishing
Running time01:02:39
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  64 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level FadhLinowski
Videos by  youtube
Thousand Swords Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro - Hajimari3:02-0
2.Thousand Swords7:33-0
4.Of Honor5:09-0
5.Dead Cold Inside9:05-0
6.Fear Never Within6:27-0
8.Wrath of Heaven6:07-0
9.Blade in the Snow15:28-0
All songs and lyrics by Jouni Valjakka and Perttu Wänskä.
Produced, recorded and edited by Perttu Wänskä.
Additional recordings and editing by Matias Kupiainen and Mikael Grönroos.
Engineered by Matias Kupiainen.
Additional engineering by Perttu Wänskä and Paavo Kurkela
Mixed in September 2009 at Hip Studios by Teropekka Virtanen with Perttu
Mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers.

Some tracks on this album are re-recorded songs from the band's demos:
Tracks 4, 5 and 8 are originally from the 2007 "Wrath of Heaven" demo.
Track 7 is originally form the 2006 "Blindfold" demo.

Thousand Swords Comments

level   (64/100)
본격 왜색밴드. 재미있는 발상은 많이 보이나 솔직히 지루한 감이 적지 않다. 많이 다듬어서 나온다면 정말 좋은 밴드가 될 것 같지만, 글쎄...

Whispered Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 64 10
preview Studio 70 51
preview Studio 66.7 31
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,074
Albums : 104,307
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
 Led Zeppelin
Physical Graffiti
 rating : 92.9  votes : 22
 Dying Fetus
Killing on Adrenaline
 rating : 92.5  votes : 15
 Beyond Creation
The Aura
 rating : 87.4  votes : 16