Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
We Are the Catalyst - Monuments cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresModern Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Monuments Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Fight For Air-0
2.The Void-0
3.Under The Surface-0
4.Every Minute Every Day-0
5.Never Fall-0
6.Not Alone-0
7.On Your Knees-0
8.A Life A Lie-0
9.Our Way To The Sun-0
10.Time Will Show-0
11.What You Are-0
13.The Edge-0

Line-up (members)

  • Cat Fey : Vocals
  • Kenny Boufadene : Instruments, Vocals (unclean)
All songs written by We Are The Catalyst
Recorded, mixed, produced and mastered by Kenny Boufadene at Studio Meltdown.
Artwork by Gustavo Sazes.

We Are the Catalyst Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,943
Albums : 106,485
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,480
Top Rating
 rating : 85.7  votes : 24
 Pagan's Mind
Celestial Entrance
 rating : 91.9  votes : 16
 Virgin Steele
The House of Atreus: Act I
 rating : 92.1  votes : 11