Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Watchmaker - Erased from the Memory of Man cover art

Erased from the Memory of Man

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
LabelsWillowtip Records
Running time26:25
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Dawn of Indifference / Nuked To Ashes1:46-0
2.Oncrushing Advance2:08-0
3.Conquering A Dead Planet1:27-0
4.Irrevocable Change1:18-0
5.Scaffold of Deception1:32-0
6.Gunpoint Stoicism1:46-0
7.Bonepile of False Assumptions1:18-0
8.Relentless Post Mortem Killing2:46-0
9.Therapeutic Dirt Nap2:27-0
10.Mourning Breath1:38-0
11.Failing Upwards2:10-0
12.Infidelity's Eyestabbing Unease1:05-0
13.Swept From All Existence1:58-0
14.Lice Crawling Humanity0:58-0
15.Inescapable Melancholy1:40-0
16.Visiting Plague / Blood Freezing Violence2:19-0
Written and recorded in June/July of 2005 at New Alliance Studios, Boston, MA.

Engineered and produced by Nick Zampiello and Marc Schleicher.

All music by Watchmaker. All lyrics by Brian Livoti.
Additional vocals on various songs by Duncan Widler Johnson and John Farley.
Artwork, layout and design by Brian Livoti.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,308
Albums : 101,915
Reviews : 6,577
Lyrics : 94,557
Top Rating
 rating : 90.8  votes : 10
 Vinnie Moore
Time Odyssey
 rating : 90  votes : 9
Speak of the Dead
 rating : 82.8  votes : 11