Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Watain - The Vinyl Reissues cover art



The Vinyl Reissues

TypeBoxed set
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsSeason of Mist
Running time03:40:11
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level BLASPHEMY
Videos by  youtube
The Vinyl Reissues Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Rabid Death's Curse38:27-0
2.Casus Luciferi50:33-0
3.Sworn to the Dark57:43-0
4.Lawless Darkness1:13:28-0
Collector’s box made of solid beech wood with real leather WATAIN logo imprint on lid, including all four albums on vinyl with Dropcard and 4 hand-crafted silkscreen prints that assemble together as a poster.
Contrary to the separately released vinyl editions, these vinyls come in different colours:
”Rabid Death's Curse” – solid grey with black and white splatters
“Casus Luciferi” – solid grey
“Sworn to the Dark” – transparent red
“Lawless Darkness” – transparent clear and are packed in printed inner sleeves and gatefolds with silver hot foil printing.
Limited to 1.000 copies

Watain Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 72.5 20
preview Studio 76.3 41
preview Studio 86.5 21
preview Studio 92.3 30
preview Studio 69.3 70
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,948
Albums : 106,494
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,480
Top Rating
Under the Red Cloud
 rating : 87.3  votes : 15
Descent Into Chaos
 rating : 84.6  votes : 17
 The Chasm
Deathcult for Eternity: the Triumph
 rating : 93.5  votes : 10