Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Warthrone - Venomassacre cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
LabelsGhost Storm
Running time34:16
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Venomassacre Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Violation of the Ethereal Realm5:14-0
2.Human Hellebore3:03-0
3.Creation Illusion4:31-0
5.Self-Induced Reckoning5:31-0
6.Spirit Injection4:11-0
7.Infinite Acromatic Iconoclast1:29-0
8.Fate of the Spineless5:57-0

Line-up (members)

  • Erik Sayenga : Drums, Guitars, Low Vocals
  • Kristel : Keyboards, Bass
  • Richard Johnson : Vocals
The United States release date is April 4th, with April 11th marking the release date for the rest of the world.

The track "Self-Induced Reckoning" was made available for free preview on CD Baby on March 11th, 2014.

Warthrone Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,075
Albums : 104,321
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
The Game
 rating : 85.8  votes : 12
 rating : 87.2  votes : 14