Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Warmen - First of the Five Elements cover art



First of the Five Elements

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresNeoclassical Metal, Melodic Power Metal
LabelsSpinefarm Records
Running time47:26
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  82.5 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level mPizarro
Last modified by level mPizarro
Videos by  youtube
First of the Five Elements Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Race (feat. Pasi Rantanen)-0
3.The Red Letter (feat. Jonna Geagea)-0
4.Ruler Of Your World (feat. Pasi Rantanen)-0
5.Suck My Attitude (feat. Alexi Laiho)-0
6.When Worlds Collide (feat. Pasi Rantanen)-0
7.First Of The Five Elements-0
8.Devil In Disguise (feat. Pasi Rantanen)-0
9.Like A Virgin (Madonna cover) (feat. Jonna Geagea)-0
10.Anger (feat. Pasi Rantanen)-0
11.Human Race (feat. Pasi Rantanen)-0
12.Man Behind The Mask (Alice Cooper cover) (feat. Alexi Laiho)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Antti Warman : Guitars
  • Jyri Helko : Bass
  • Janne Warman : Keyboards
  • Mirka Rantanen : Drums

First of the Five Elements Comments

level   (80/100)
Janne Warman이 COB에서 보여준것과 비슷하면서도 다른 매력을 느끼고 싶다면 추천한다. 피쳐링으로 들어가 있는 멤버들은 모두 보컬로서 참여했다. (인스트루멘틀 앨범이 아님)
level   (85/100)
celkom dobré album, obsahuje 2 covery, z ktorých im druhý vôbec nevyšiel (vrátane Laihovho "spevu")

Warmen Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 81 50
preview Studio 87.8 40
preview Studio 84.5 20
preview Studio 78.8 40
preview Studio 82.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,859
Albums : 109,641
Reviews : 6,966
Lyrics : 125,541
Top Rating
 Flotsam And Jetsam
Doomsday for the Deceiver
 rating : 87.8  votes : 10
 Dark Funeral
The Secrets of the Black Arts
 rating : 85.5  votes : 17
Light of Dawn
 rating : 82  votes : 27