Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
War Master - Blood Dawn / Pyramid of the Necropolis cover art

Blood Dawn / Pyramid of the Necropolis

Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsObliteration Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Blood Dawn / Pyramid of the Necropolis Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Bastard Horde-0
2.Blood Dawn-0
3.The Flesh That Does Not Rot-0
4.Immortalized in Sacred Flame-0
5.Mass Cremation-0
6.Into the Abysmal Fire-0
7.Cult of Greed-0
8.Ritualistic Carnage-0
9.Pyramid of the Necropolis-0
10.Circuit Death-0
11.Sadistic Force-0
13.Sacrificial Death-0
14.Thrones of Tyranny-0
15.Undead War Machine-0
16.Chapel of the Apocalypse-0
17.(Intro) Awake in Darkness / Warplague-0
Sold exclusively at shows played on their Japanese tour in May 2016.

Tracks 1-4 are taken from the Blood Dawn EP.
Tracks 5-12 are taken from the Pyramid of the Necropolis full-length.
Tracks 13-17 are taken from various demos and splits.

War Master Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio 100 10
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,731
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,052
Top Rating
The Sound of Perseverance
 rating : 88.2  votes : 56
Score to a New Beginning
 rating : 88  votes : 19
Fables of the Sleepless Empire
 rating : 91.5  votes : 10