Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Vulture Industries - The Sleeper cover art

The Sleeper

Release date
GenresAvant-garde Black Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Sleeper-0
2.The City in the Sea-0
3.The Demon and the Fool-0

Line-up (members)

  • Bjørnar E Nilsen : Vocals
  • Øyvind Madsen : Guitars
  • Eivind Huse : Guitars
  • Even Sneipleifsen : Bass
  • Kenneth Kristiansen : Keys
  • Tor Helge Gjengedal : Drums
All music by DRG. Lyrics on The Sleeper and The City in The Sea by E. A. Poe. Lyrics on The Demon and the Fool by B. E. Nilsen.

Material from the DRG era. Never properly released as the band was going through drastic changes at the moment.

"The Demon and the fool" was later released as part of "The Enemy Within" demo.
Recorded in NIS Oslo in 2003. Produced by Rikard Johnson and DRG. Vocals recorded in Filthy Bedroom Studios.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 95 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,515
Albums : 102,568
Reviews : 6,587
Lyrics : 96,275
Top Rating
Dol Guldur
 rating : 91  votes : 24
 Gamma Ray
Somewhere Out in Space
 rating : 90.6  votes : 43
 Dying Fetus
Killing on Adrenaline
 rating : 92.5  votes : 15