Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Vlad Tepes - The Drakksteim Sessions cover art

The Drakksteim Sessions

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsDrakkar Productions
Running time01:46:50
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Bitterness
Videos by  youtube
The Drakksteim Sessions Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Raven’s Hike3:45-0
2.Abyssic & Funeral Symphony – An Ode to Our Ruin3:50-0
3.In Holocaust to the Natural Darkness3:01-0
4.Tepes – The Unweeping8:03-0
6.Massacre Song from the Devastated Lands4:01-0
8.Warmoon Lord4:39-0
9.Drink the Poetry of the Celtic Disciple12:30-0
10.Dans Notre Chute... / Misery, Fear & Storm Hunger4:52-0
11.Desecrate Jesus Name5:39-0
12.The Dark Promise3:55-0
13.Under Ardaillès Night3:54-0
14.Twilight of the Black Holocaust5:44-0
16.Borarp !/Voarmtréèrvèb Uatr Vèrmyapre3:04-0
17.Massacre Song from the Devastated Lands4:44-0
18.Emvandre èrkl Vèrhzléyavbtre9:03-0
19.In Holocaust to the Natural Darkness2:15-0
20.Raven's Hike4:23-0
Track 9 & track 20 by Chris Brokaw.
Track 10 with Arkha Sva.
Track 17 by Infernal Necromancy.
Track 19 by Recluse.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,576
Albums : 108,459
Reviews : 6,901
Lyrics : 114,967
Top Rating
The Sickness
 rating : 82.6  votes : 22
A Taste of Extreme Divinity
 rating : 91.1  votes : 13
 Nuclear Assault
Game Over
 rating : 82  votes : 9