Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
VII Batallón de la Muerte / Argentum - El Despertar de Tyr cover art

El Despertar de Tyr

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsFrenteuropa Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
El Despertar de Tyr Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Argentum - Hoy es la Revolución-0
2.Argentum - Sugiero Liberación-0
3.Argentum - La Nueva Aurora-0
4.Argentum - El Espíritu Legionario-0
5.VII Batallón de la Muerte - El Despertar de la Flecha-0
6.VII Batallón de la Muerte - MDCCCX-0
7.VII Batallón de la Muerte - El Camino del Guerrero-0
8.VII Batallón de la Muerte - Lord of Ages (Blood Axis cover)-0
9.VII Batallón de la Muerte - Ex umbra in solem-0
Due to the delays with the album "El Libertador", the release date of the split has been moved to December 22th, 2012.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,083
Albums : 104,348
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,075
Top Rating
 Russell Allen
The Battle
 rating : 81.1  votes : 11
Time to Be King
 rating : 82.6  votes : 24
 rating : 91.5  votes : 15