Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Vigilante - Revolution Is Now! cover art

Revolution Is Now!

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresIndustrial Metal
LabelsBlack Rain Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Theo
Videos by  youtube
Revolution Is Now! Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.New Order (Child from the Crypt RMX)-0
2.New World (Aktivehate RMX)-0
3.One Good Reason (Ultimate Soldier RMX)-0
4.The New Order (Mono Mix by Carphax Files)-0
5.Hardcore (RMX by Perfect Symmetry)-0
6.One Good Reason (Chile Steel Module Mix by Impact Pulse)-0
7.The New World (Diezel Xzaust RMX)-0
8.The New World (Totten Mechanismus RMX)-0
9.Hardcore (Vocoder Rage Mix by Bleak Freak)-0
10.Still Alive (Red-Line RMX)-0
11.The New Resistance (Dazzling Malicious RMX)-0
12.Still Alive (Anthracitic Moths RMX)-0
13.Hardcore (Tatlum RMX)-0
14.Hardcore (Terminal Zero RMX)-0
15.The New Order (Type V Blood RMX)-0

Line-up (members)

  • Ivan Munoz : Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
  • Patricio Gonzalez : Keyboards
  • Mario Salgado : Guitars

Vigilante Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,851
Albums : 109,628
Reviews : 6,965
Lyrics : 125,415
Top Rating
 King Diamond
 rating : 86.1  votes : 16
 Ikuinen Kaamos
Fall of Icons
 rating : 89.4  votes : 11
 Power Quest
Wings of Forever
 rating : 82.2  votes : 11