Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Vermapyre - Collection I cover art

Collection I

Release date
GenresRaw Black Metal, Punk Rock
LabelsWolfsvuur Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rizalgrinder
Videos by  youtube
Collection I Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Trône de sang-0
2.Chambre de la mort-0
3.Dungeon of Eternal Night-0
4.Thee Cold Invocation-0
5.March of Thee Vermapyrical Legions-0
6.To Walk the Night (Samhain cover)-0
8.Dark Was the Night-0
9.Aultre ne veulx estre-0
10.Lord of Death-0
11.Lord of Hell-0
12.Blood Parchment-0
14.Dungeon of Eternal Night-0
16.Congregation of Forbidden Flesh-0
17.Deafening Apparition-0
18.Conjuring Thee Black Worm-0
19.Return of the Sorcerer (Sons of Satan)-0
Limited to 66 copies.
Songs 1-2 from split with Oede.
Song 3 from split with DEtM
Song 4-5 from split with Parasite
Song 6 from the split with Cape of Bats
Song 7 unknown
Songs 8-9 from live in Oslo, Norway 2011
Songs 10-12 from split with Vehrmöedr
Songs 13-14 from split with DEtM
Song 15
Songs 16-20 Live at Roadburn Festival 2016

Vermapyre Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,881
Albums : 109,731
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,052
Top Rating
 rating : 85.4  votes : 24
 rating : 86.8  votes : 47
Turning Season Within
 rating : 86.6  votes : 18