Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Venia - Victory by Surrender cover art



Victory by Surrender

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Heavy Metal
LabelsOpen Grave
Running time52:35
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Victory by Surrender Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Towards a New Dawn-0
3.Suora tie-0
4.Broken Chains-0
5.Ei mun tarvitse-0
8.Eternal Sanctuary-0
9.Victory by Surrender-0
10.The Blood of the Lamb-0
11.A Sigh of Redemption-0
Produced by Viktor Fagerström.
Co-produced by Jere Veijalainen and Thomas Mattsson.
Recorded at various studios during 2007.
Mixed by Thomas Mattsson at Studio Mattsson during 2008.
Mastered by Thomas Mattsson at Studio Bändipaja in February 2009.
Artwork by Riikka Palttala

Venia Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,081
Albums : 104,340
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 98,993
Top Rating
The Somberlain
 rating : 84.3  votes : 18
What If…
 rating : 88.4  votes : 16
 Bullet For My Valentine
The Poison
 rating : 86.9  votes : 28