Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Velvet Cacoon - Dextronaut cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Ambient
LabelsFull Moon Productions
Running time38:39
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Infinite Plateau3:26-0
3.Nest Of Hate5:38-0
4.Perched On A Neverending Peak7:08-0
5.Setting Off The Twilights4:31-0
6.A Year Of Decembers5:55-0
8.Starlit Seas Of Angel Blood4:21-0
9.World Untouched By Mankind2:48-0
The first full length preparation with 8 track recording. Songs recorded and
compiled over the course of 18 months.

On the re-release there is a 10th track, "When the Purest Flesh Is Alive In A
Heart Of Hate" (4:56). this track is also known as "Scars of Judas".

Re-Mastered and Re-released by Full Moon Productions in Dec 2006. Double disc.
First disc does not include track 8 and track 10. Second disc is 3 ambient
01. Velorum
02. Ambient Planet
03. Nighttime Ice Horizon


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 75.3 31
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,520
Albums : 102,578
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,303
Top Rating
Aspera Hiems Symfonia
 rating : 91.9  votes : 21
 Napalm Death
Time Waits for No Slave
 rating : 83.1  votes : 11
 Dream Evil
The Book of Heavy Metal
 rating : 88.8  votes : 23