Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Various Artists - Thrash Metal Attack! cover art

Thrash Metal Attack!

Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Death Metal
LabelsNew Renaissance Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Thrash Metal Attack! Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Anvil Bitch - To the Grave-0
2.Aggression - Torment of Death-0
3.Blood Feast - Menacing Thunder-0
4.Defcon - Red Light-0
5.Desexult - Salvation-0
6.Hellwitch - Torture Chamber-0
7.Necrophagia - Young Burial-0
8.Necropolis - The Future Holds the Past-0
9.Post Mortem - Armies of the Dead-0
10.Rabid - Led to the Gallows-0
11.Wargod - Preserved Corpses-0
12.Wehrmacht - Gore Flix-0
All tracks taken from various demo tapes.

Two additonal tracks are listed on labels and not on back cover: "Deadly Obsession" by Rabid and "Evil Pox" by Aggression but both tracks are actually absent on the record.

Track by Wehrmacht is listed as "Gore Flix" on back cover and as "Gore Fix" on label.

"A collection of 12 tracks by 12 bands".
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,331
Albums : 107,725
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,139
Top Rating
 Freedom Call
Crystal Empire
 rating : 81  votes : 9
Dark Space III
 rating : 87.8  votes : 15
Scenes From Hell
 rating : 91.1  votes : 12