Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Various Artists - Return of the Mountain King: a Tribute to Savatage cover art

Return of the Mountain King: a Tribute to Savatage

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Progressive Metal
LabelsUnderground Symphony
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Return of the Mountain King: a Tribute to Savatage Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Projecto - Follow Me-0
2.Shadows of Steel - Strange Wings-0
3.Wonderland - Tonight He Grins Again-0
4.Icycore - Gutter Ballet-0
5.Eddy Antonini - Sleep-0
6.Division - Power of the Night-0
7.Cage - The Dungeons Are Calling-0
8.Cipher - Chance-0
9.Mesmerize - Sirens-0
10.Dofka - Hall of the Mountain King-0
11.Portrait - Edge of Thorns-0
12.Civilian - Prelude and Resurrection of the Mountain King-0
13.Cyrcle Ix - Believe-0
14.Opposite Earth - Of Rage and War-0
15.Wraith - 24 Hours Ago-0
Track 1-5 Produced and compiled by Maurizio Chiarello
Track 6-15 Produced and compiled by Eric Hoffman
Track 1-5 Mastered at "Massive Arts" by Alberto Cutolo
Track 6-15 Mastered at "All Star Mastering" ,Sunrise, FL by Brian Warner
Track 6-15 Produced under license from: Progressive Arts Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix / Runout: A0100328658-0101 14 A0
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L554
Mould SID Code: IFPI 9418
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,892
Albums : 109,780
Reviews : 6,978
Lyrics : 127,678
Top Rating
Second Coming
 rating : 88.3  votes : 9
 Dream Theater
Live at Luna Park
 rating : 88.3  votes : 14
 Eternal Tears of Sorrow
Saivon Lapsi
 rating : 83.4  votes : 26