Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Various Artists - Nuclear War Now! Festival Compilation cover art

Nuclear War Now! Festival Compilation

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal, Speed Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsNuclear War Now! Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level I.S.K.H.
Videos by  youtube
Nuclear War Now! Festival Compilation Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Blasphemophagher - Lights Of White Phosphorous-0
2.Blasphemophagher - Nuclear War Now!-0
3.Revenge - Lamb-0
4.Ares Kingdom - Ironclad-0
5.Hellias - Beat Of Flame Reh 89-0
6.Villains - Smell The Snarl-0
7.Morbosidad - Culto A La Muerte-0
8.Embrace Of Thorns - Holiness Expired-0
9.Ignivomous - The Burning Equinox-0
10.Terrorama - Apocalypsa-0
11.Midnight - Berlin Is Burning-0
CD, Black & Red vinyl.

This compilation was originally released at the NWN Fest in Berlin on November 13th and 14th on vinyl, CD version slightly different track list. All tracks are exclusive or rare recrodings.
It is missing both Bone Awl tracks; instead it features the Blasphemophagher track "Nuclear War Now!" (track 2) and the Midnight track "Berlin Is Burning" (track 11), neither of which appears on the LP.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,778
Reviews : 6,978
Lyrics : 127,678
Top Rating
Through the Eyes of Regret
 rating : 90.1  votes : 10
 Sonic Syndicate
Love and Other Disasters
 rating : 83.3  votes : 14
Beyond Reality
 rating : 87.2  votes : 11