Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Valient Thorr - Immortalizer cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Southern Metal, Rock
LabelsVolcom Entertainment
Running time47:50
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Immortalizer Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.I Hope the Ghosts of the Dead Haunt Yr Soul Forever3:31-0
2.Infinite Lives3:19-0
3.Mask of Sanity4:18-0
4.Tomorrow Police4:25-0
5.No Holds Barred3:41-0
6.Parable of Daedalus4:17-0
7.Birdhead Looking @ Goldenhands3:15-0
8.Vernal Equinox1:17-0
9.1000 Winters in a Row4:35-0
10.Red Flag2:58-0
11.Nomadic Sacrifice4:07-0
13.Tackle the Walrus4:53-0

Line-up (members)

  • Nitewolf : Bass, Vocals
  • Lucian Thorr : Drums, Vocals
  • Eidan Thorr : Guitars, Vocals
  • Voiden Thorr : Guitars, Vocals
  • Valient Thorr : Vocals
There is a 36 second long hidden track after Tackle the Walrus.

Produced, engineered and mixed by: Jack Ending at Studio Litho and Soundhouse Recording, Seattle, Washington.
Assisted at Studio Litho by: Floyd Reitsma
Mastered by: Alan Douchers @ West West Side Music
A&R: Mike Nobrega & Ryan Immegart
Executive Producer: Richard Woolcott
Band portraits by Nitewolf
Front and back cover paintings by Valient Thorr
Photography by Justin Lyon, Keith Marlowe, Micha Fluck, klee Van Hamersveld & Ryan Immegart
Back sleevelet artwork (The Tiger Owl) by Dan Rugh

Valient Thorr Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,083
Albums : 104,349
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,638
Top Rating
The System Has Failed
 rating : 82.6  votes : 38
 Suicide Silence
The Cleansing
 rating : 82.9  votes : 21
In the Minds of Evil
 rating : 82.3  votes : 13