Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Vahrzaw - Defiant cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal, Death Metal
Running time45:06
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Last modified by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Defiant Information

Track listing (Songs)

1....and the Weapon Is Sodomy5:24-0
3.Detonation Protocol6:50-0
4.The Triumph of the Will3:55-0
5.The Herdsman3:42-0
7.Slaves to Superstition3:17-0
8.The Gospel of Judas5:07-0
9.An Act of Contrition8:27-0

Line-up (members)

  • George Van Doorn : Bass, Vocals
  • Scott Williams : Guitars
  • Ben Van Poppel : Drums, Violin, Synth
Recorded and mixed at Spectrum Studio, Victoria, Australia between March-May 2009.
Mixed at Robert Dylan Mastering.
Artwork by Sean Fitzgerald of Protestzine, Ireland.
Intro & Outro compiled by Konrad Slifierz (Guild Of Destruction) by samples submitted by the band and himself.

Vahrzaw Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,442
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,452
Top Rating
Garage Days Re-Revisited
 rating : 84.2  votes : 11
 Dimension Zero
This Is Hell
 rating : 84.8  votes : 18
 김경호 (Kim Kyungho)
Kim Kyung Ho Live
 rating : 82.8  votes : 11