Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Usipian - Dead Corner of the Eye cover art

Dead Corner of the Eye

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsMetal Fortress Entertaiment
Running time48:36
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

2.Dead Reckoning5:07-0
3.Multiplied Inhuman Disrupture6:15-0
4.Clouded Restrainment4:59-0
5.Brought Within Chains5:10-0
6.Dead Corner of the Eye1:54-0
7.World Without Skin3:57-0
9.Shadows of the Once Unseen5:49-0
10.Predators of An Unbound Sea5:05-0
11.An Everborn4:00-0

Line-up (members)

  • Toke Eld : Vocals, Lyrics
  • Tais Pedersen : Guitars
  • Jeppe Hasseriis : Gutiars
  • Kent Værens : Bass
  • Nis Rode Larsen : Drums
'An Everborn' was originally written by Rune Gregersen when the band was still called Gothic Domain.

Recorded at Starstruck Studio, Denmark in August/September 2004. Mixed and mastered in September 2004.

The album is dedicated by Nis R. Larsen to his late father and to his son and by Tais Pedersen to his late father.

2011 vinyl re-release by Serpent Pulse Records.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,005
Albums : 100,977
Reviews : 6,543
Lyrics : 90,420
Top Rating
 Judas Priest
Sin After Sin
 rating : 84.8  votes : 32
Feel the Fire
 rating : 87.6  votes : 11
So Far, So Good... So What!
 rating : 89  votes : 54