Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Upon This Dawning - To Keep Us Safe cover art

To Keep Us Safe

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresSymphonic Metalcore
LabelsFearless Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Last modified by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
To Keep Us Safe Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.A New Beginning (feat. Chris Motionless of Motionless In White)-0
2.Of Human Action-0
3.Nothing Lasts Forever-0
4.The One and Only-0
5.From Hell to the West-0
6.The Sound of Your Breath-0
7.Blood Is Thicker Than Water-0
8.All in Your Head-0
9.Sons of Venice-0
11.The Path-0
Produced by : Fulk Drew

Upon This Dawning Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 87.5 20
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,892
Albums : 109,780
Reviews : 6,978
Lyrics : 127,678
Top Rating
 rating : 86.8  votes : 9
 Control Denied
The Fragile Art of Existence
 rating : 90.2  votes : 12