Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Uphill Battle - Uphill Battle cover art

Uphill Battle

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGrindcore, Mathcore, Metalcore, Hardcore Punk
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time28:13
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Next on the Misery List2:21-0
2.Bleeding Morals2:33-0
3.The Stench Is Spreading2:26-0
4.Ripped Off Face3:29-0
5.Forked Tongue3:17-0
7.Climate Control5:23-0
9.Playing Dead2:13-0

Line-up (members)

  • Joe Gonzalez : Bass, Vocals
  • Jeff Capra : Guitars
  • Adi Tejada : Guitars, Vocals
  • Danny Walker : Drums, Vocals
  • Guest/Session
  • Wally Boyko Additional Vocals on Ripped Off Face
  • Jehf Jones Additional Vocals, Bass on "Climate Control"
  • Wes Caley Additional Vocals on Ripped Off Face
Produced by Nick Rucker and Adi
Recorded by Nick Rucker between February 2001 and February 2002
Mastered by Erik Rutan
All songs by Uphill Battle
Additional vocals and bass on "Climate Control" by Jehf Jones
Group photo, Danny and Adi photos by Oralee
Live photo, Joe and Jeff photos by Angus Carter
Cover and insert art painted by Leslie Tejada
Design by Jonathan Canady


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,747
Albums : 103,187
Reviews : 6,601
Lyrics : 98,137
Top Rating
 rating : 87.9  votes : 9
 Dream Theater
A Change of Seasons
 rating : 86.6  votes : 42
Kings of Metal
 rating : 85.2  votes : 17